The Bitcoin Bucket

I have decided to look into this new Bitcoin currency. I am still learning how this stuff works and in that effort I have made a donation button for my bucket-o-coins. So, if you have any extra coin to spare so I can see how this system works, click the button. I am curious to see what will happen…

Now, I could also tell you to not click the button… (which might make you click the button…)

CoinbaseBitcoinButton

About Justace Clutter

I am currently a Physics graduate student at the University of Kansas. My enphasis is High Energy Experiment and as such am currently working at the D0 experiment at Fermilab near Chicago. My undergraduate was accomplished at Southwest Missouri State University (now MSU) in Springfield, Mo. I also compleated 5 years of active duty in the Air Force just after high school.
This entry was posted in Cool Stuff, Random and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

