Tweet Tweet….

To all that follow my blog! (ok all two of you 😉 )

I have added the tweet widget to the upper right side of my blog page.  So now when I tweet, which is more often than I blog, you can see what I tweet.  Now it is only limited to the last 5 tweets, so if you only come every now and then you will miss some things.  Anyway, back to work.

About Justace Clutter

I am currently a Physics graduate student at the University of Kansas. My enphasis is High Energy Experiment and as such am currently working at the D0 experiment at Fermilab near Chicago. My undergraduate was accomplished at Southwest Missouri State University (now MSU) in Springfield, Mo. I also compleated 5 years of active duty in the Air Force just after high school.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment