Home At Last…

Well,  here I am after the 3.5 hour drive home sitting at my parents house.  I was just thinking how nice it is to be able to sit here at home listening to a strange combination of Pink Floyd and Michael Buble.  I never said that I had a coherent music taste |-)…  Home for my parents is in Strafford which is just outside of Springfield Missouri.  It is a nice community of about 2000 people.  The really nice thing (most of the time) at the sounds of the woods.  Our house is situated on a 20 acre plot of undeveloped forest area.  The sounds are really quite soothing.   Ok, well time to go and continue reading about the great piece of software from D0 called “Collie” which really stands for “COnfidence Level Limit Evaluator”.  This is for my research work at Fermilab.  Ok, off to the bed

Good Night Everybody…

And yes, there really was almost no real content in this posting…  |-P

About Justace Clutter

I am currently a Physics graduate student at the University of Kansas. My enphasis is High Energy Experiment and as such am currently working at the D0 experiment at Fermilab near Chicago. My undergraduate was accomplished at Southwest Missouri State University (now MSU) in Springfield, Mo. I also compleated 5 years of active duty in the Air Force just after high school.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

